Yhteystiedot

 

Johtokunta:

   
TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaMatti Kalsolamatti@kalsola.fi0405687405
varapuheenjohtaja/sihteeriJyrki Nieminenjyrak@pp.inet.fi0400859221
Rahastonhoitaja/rekisteritLeena Kiiskikiiski.leena@gmail.com0405967622
Jäsen Timo Mannertam.sahko@gmail.com0405041699
JäsenMarkku Rantalamarkku.rantala2@pp.inet.fi0400203991
JäsenJuhani Laitilajusba.laitila@gmail.com0405149866
JäsenJosi Vuorijosivuori@gmail.com0407401834
    
    
Jahdinjohtajat:   
HirvijahdinjohtajaJanne Jokivuori

janne.jokivuori@gmail.com

0504422551
PeurajahdinjohtajaJuhani Laitila  
    
Jäljityskoiran ohjaaja, hirviJukka Vaittinenjukkavaittinen1@gmail.com0505225669
PetoyhdyshenkilöSeppo Norresseppo.norres@gmail.com0405088893
    
Toimikunnat:   
AmpumajaostotPetteri Poteripetskupoteri@luukku.com0405030232
IlmahirviJyrki Nieminenjyrak@pp.inet.fi0400859221
HaulikkoJesse Norres  
KivääriPetteri Poteripetskupoteri@luukku.com0405030232
KenneljaostoTimo Mannertam.sahko@gmail.com0405041699
RiistanhoitojaostoEsko Nikulaesko.nikula@msoynet.com0405901021
    
    
Kiinteistönhoito ja varaukset:   
Halkian YhteiskäyttötilaJanne Jokivuorijanne.jokivuori@gmail.com0504422551
Juholan kotaJukka Juholajukka.juhola@pp2.inet.fi0505524555
    
    
Vierailijakortit ja hihamerkit:Timo Mannertam.sahko@gmail.com0405041699
 Matti Kalsolamatti@kalsola.fi0405687405
 Jyrki Nieminenjyrak@pp.inet.fi0400859221
 Janne Jokivuorijanne.jokivuori@gmail.com0504422551

 

Halkian Metsästysyhdistys ry.
c/o Matti Kalsola
Juholantie 225

07190 HALKIA